Contacts

The satisfied customer is the premium of our commitment

Mr. Tanino (Managing Director): t.tanino@frtext.co.jp

Mr. Tomo (Ocean Dept): tomo@frtext.co.jp

Mr. Hero (Air Dept): Hero@frtext.co.jp

Mr. Maeda (Operation Dept): maeda@frtext.co.jp

Ms. Matsumuro (Operation Dept): matsumuro@frtext.co.jp

Ms. Ruby (Customer Service Dept): ruby@frtext.co.jp

Ms. Leyna (Overseas Dept): leyna@frtext.co.jp

Ms. Sally (Overseas Dept): sally@frtext.co.jp

FREIGHT EXPERT, INC.BI-ICHI BLDG 4F, 1-4-16 BINGO MACHI, CHUO-KU OSAKA 541-0051 JAPAN
Tel : 81-6-6125-1563
Fax : 81-6-6125-1564

For vs. Requests and if you would like to be contacted by our business please fill out below: